Attorney Bank is in court every day fighting for his clients. Upon being retained, Attorney Bank gets the Police Report from your arrest and goes over it with you to see if there were any procedural errors and to prepare your defense strategy. His team will make you a part of the process and keep you informed every step of the way.
The Law Office of Chad F Bank is the highest rated and most reviewed DUI and criminal defense law firm in Rhode Island. With over 500 positive reviews in Google alone, Attorney Bank has set himself apart from the field as a leading criminal defense attorney. With an office conveniently located directly across the street from the Courthouse in Downtown Providence, Chad will take calls from people awaiting their hearing that decide at the last minute not to put their future in the hands of a public defender as he is right there to help.
How much does it cost to hire a DUI attorney in RI?
Attorney Chad F Bank from The Law Office of Chad F Bank is an affordable DUI attorney and works with his clients as far as payment is concerned. Depending on your charges, the price can vary a great deal. A first time DUI can cost anywhere from $2000 and up depending on the situtaion while a repeat DUI offender can be much more because of teh severity of the charges and normally attorneys will start at $5,000 minimum retainer for a repeat charge. Attorney Bank works with his clients with payment plans and other convenient ways to pay.
Will a Lawyer help my DUI?
Attorney Chad F Bank from The Law Office of Chad F Bank has successfully defended hundreds of DUI cases in Rhode Island and with his experience he can assure you get the best possible outcome for your charges.
Can a first time DUI be dismissed?
A first time DUI can be dismissed and it can also be reduced to reckless driving with no loss of license in Rhode Island. Attorney Bank can go over your arrest report with you to form a plan to get you the best possible outcome including possible dismissal or reduction.
How long does a DUI stay on your record in Rhode Island?
A first time DUI will stay on your record for at least 5 years if you are convicted in Rhode Island.
RI DUI FAQ (Frequently Asked Queestions)
The Law Office of Chad F Bank$https://www.chadbanklaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/The-Law-Office-of-Chad-F-Bank-Rhode-Islands-Highest-rated-DUI-and-Criminal-Defense-Lawyer.jpg