<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

Google Maps
5 days ago  

Where do I even start Chad is an exceptional Lawyer. He makes you feel at ease and walks you through everything. He’s extremely knowledgeable. I now know that no matter what happen in the future he’s the first person I will call. Thank you Chad for all your help your the best. #1 Lawyer in RI

Christian De la cruz

Google Maps
6 days ago  

A very good lawyer, I hired him and he does everything for you, I really recommend him 100%.

Lisa Fernandez

Google Maps
7 days ago  

Chad is the best lawyer!! I'm going threw chemo and other health issues and he is so understanding wether he has your case In front of him or not. And his prices are excellent

Jennifer Simpson

Google Maps
13 days ago  

Mr. Banks was amazing dealing with my case. He made me feel comfortable the second I met him. You could tell he had the respect of the court, from the prosecutors to the secretary to the judge. He was able to get my case dismissed after I had a bench warrant issued for a year. I highly recommend him. He’s definantly a shark. Furthermore he assured me he’d work on getting the case expunged altogether.

Justicia Neri

Google Maps
14 days ago  

The first visit with Chad was amazing, relief knowing he was handling my sons case. Always giving positive feed back, in handling my sons case, I would definitely recommend his office to anyone, as he knows what he is doing and we had a clear outcome. Thank you Chad for all you did for my son Denise

Cyndi Fonseca

Google Maps
14 days ago  

Chad helped me out of an unfortunate situation. The outcome of my case was better than I thought possible.

Jim Guerrini

Google Maps
15 days ago  

Chad Banks did a spectacular job for me he's very straight forward and knows his work very confident he's all about his clients to help them. I would recommend Mr. Banks to any and everyone who is looking or need a GREAT LAWYER.......He's the BEST so people check him out thanks Mr. Banks.........

Jerry Harris

Google Maps
15 days ago  

I recently found myself in a situation where I needed to retain an attorney for my daughter. She had gotten herself into some legal trouble and needed good representation. So like any parent,I asked around for referrals and my search ultimately lead me to Chad F. Banks and his team. From the moment I first consulted with him I had a tremendous sense of confidence in his abilities to bring my childs legal issue to a favorable disposition, which he in fact did this afternoon. He was responsive and available to respond by phone,email,and text to address any concerns or questions I had during the legal process. He is an extremely skilled attorney and staunch advocate for his clients. Also,it should be noted that he is also very personable and easy to deal with. Going forward,if there's a time where either myself or a loved one has the misfortune to need legal counsel, I would absolutely contact Chad and his excellent staff and retain their services again. So thank you so much Attorney Banks for the service you rendered for my family today. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you again. Sincerely, Paul J. Lombardi Jr.

Paul Lombardi

Google Maps
22 days ago  

Chad did a great job he did what he said he is going to do i will use him in the future

Lionel Martin

Google Maps
28 days ago  

Chad is a trustworthy lawyer who explained every step of the way so I was fully aware of what was going on the whole time. He goes the extra mile to get the job done well. Great lawyer so satisfied couldn't have no one better

Rain Man

Where do you want to review us?

For our clients without Google or Facebook you can review us here:

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Average rating:  
 15 reviews
by Samantha on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Awesome lawyer

Chad was a huge help with my case. He was very professional and knew exactly how the outcome of my case would be. For a case that I thought would be going on for a few months he got exactly what we wanted to happen on the first actual court date. I would recommend everyone to go to him as their defense lawyer!

by T. Kiley on The Law Office of Chad F Bank

I cannot say enough about my experience with Chad. He delivered his service with care, expertise, and speed. Chad is a man of his word and there is no doubt that he is the best lawyer in his field of expertise.

by Carmen on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
BANK IS THE BEST

Chad is an incredibly resourceful and intelligent person, who knows the legal system well. He has helped my husband at a time where we thought our case of a false accusation from a family member wasn’t going to end well, and I worried for my husbands safety, as other people (and other lawyers) told me the chances of conviction of a felony for domestic violence/assault were high and it was not going to be a easy and quick process. The process was very stressful as our case took months, but Chad from the beginning, made a promise that everything was going to be alright. BANK NEVER LIES! Chad has earned a reputation for being an astute and analytical person, being incredibly dependable, who basically knows someone in each sector of Rhode Island, and can find out useful info to help your case quickly. You can feel doubt at times, and lose hope, but Chad has proved himself worthy of his reputation, being the legal wizard that he is, my case might have gone further thanks to the State and proceeded to further prosecution, Chad made all the trouble and stress of this arduous process go away, ending in dismissal. I have no idea how, but I don’t question that he goes above and beyond in his job, and in my eyes, is the best lawyer I’ve ever met. This man knows criminal law better to a profound level, and in my case, there were times where he went ahead in court and did proceedings WITHOUT ME, as it wasn’t necessary, so I could still work and be with family and not have to worry about court. Undoubtedly, Chad’s work ethic is fantastic, and he manages to work with so many people, yet give great attention to each case, working on it constantly. Chad, beyond being a lawyer, is caring and positive guy, who makes you feel hope for the future, who’s a funny guy that can cheer you up, and IS NOT one of those greedy lawyers who doesn’t care for their clients. BANK DELIVERS RESULTS, LITTLE TALK, ALL ACTION! (unlike a lot of other lawyers in RI) Bank backs up his word with a long list of victories in the legal landscape. Believe in the BANK, no matter how difficult and dark things seem, he is a person who has seen lot of people and things and is quite wise in the advice he gives to people who have made rash decisions and has experienced it all. Don’t feel like you’re alone in this, and no one understands or knows what to do in your situation, chances are that Chad has dealt with it in the past and will not let you down. TRUST HIM, he is incredibly transparent and upfront with you. Chad’s knowledge goes into areas beyond criminal defense, and the few things he doesn’t know specifically, he sure does know someone that certainly does, and get reliable answers fast. I am eternally grateful to Chad Bank for his defense of my husband against a false accusation, against so many odds, and I know that he knew the outcome from the beginning. I’ve cried and smiled in this case with Chad, and I have to say, I’ve never regretted choosing Chad as my attorney, and I’m proud to say he has represented my family. I always wondered why he has so many great testimonials from so many people, but now I certainly know why, because THE BANK IS THE BEST, LOVE YOU CHAD!

by Jolie on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Awesomeness

He did an amazing job on the case. He is differently an attorney you want on your side. He is like a shark in the court room and will go hard for his client. Got my niece case dismissed!

by Daisy on The Law Office of Chad F Bank

My daughter needed a lawyer ASAP since she's was dealing with a public defender, she was getting no where with answers. I was recommend by my best friend and told her what her niece was being charged with and she told me to reach out to Chad. Meeting him the first time, I loved how honest and straight forward he was. The day before her court date, he said he needed to meet and my daughter said she felt very confident. The next day he came into the court room with such confidence. He did not back down and made it work. Thanks to him, my daughter's felony charges were dismissed right then and there but not without a fight though. He had her best interest and delivered the best argument ever. Thank you so much and I definitely will recommend him to anyone.

by A Satisfied Client on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Smart and Experienced

Chad made a terrible situation much better. He immediately answer all my questions. He knew everyone in and around the court. His knowledge of the law and control of the courtroom made me feel very comfortable. Most importantly, the result was great.

by Satisfied Client on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
DUI

I highly recommend Chad as a lawyer. Not only was I satisfied with the outcome of my case, Chad treated me with respect and told me exactly what I needed to hear. He said, “… don’t beat yourself up, okay maybe tonight, but tomorrow wait up and go on with your life and leave everything to me…!” I usually do not trust many people, but after I heard those words, I knew I was in good hands.

by D.R. on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Thank you Chad

Thank you for defending my son against his charges. You did a rear job explaining everything to us including the possible outcome. You fought hard and we ended up with the best outcome possible for us. You saved his future and we cannot thank you enough.

by Bob Sheridan on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Thank You and a Job Well Done

I would be remiss if I did not take the time to express a sincere thank you to the Law Office of Chad Bank.

A special note to Attorney Rory Munns for the professional and courteous manner he handled his client, my son Bryan Sheridan.

Attorney Munns took no time in assessing the situation avoiding the potential “surprises” that can arise.

Attorney Munns displayed a kind and courteous manner in explaining his strategy and making sure we understood the four corner approach.

My son and I are gratefully appreciative for the work and outcome of that dreadful day in court.

Attorney Munns is a credit to himself, the Chad Bank Law Firm and the Bar Association.

by DF on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Professional, Dependable, and DEDICATED to his clients.

I would strongly recommend Chad Bank to anyone who needs an attorney. He

is Professional, Dependable, and DEDICATED to his clients. The first time

I needed Chad was when my son was placed in Truancy Court. Chad

immediately reviewed his case and had the charges against Paul dropped.

Chad has worked on several other cases for us since then (felonies,

misdemeanors, etc. ) One example of Chad’s dedication was when I

contacted him at 7am on a Sunday morning regarding my son’s hearing, he

returned my message within seconds. Chad has always been available to

answer any question 24/7.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»