Review Us

/Review Us
Review Us2018-10-17T15:35:29+00:00

<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

Google Maps
5 days ago  

Where do I even start Chad is an exceptional Lawyer. He makes you feel at ease and walks you through everything. He’s extremely knowledgeable. I now know that no matter what happen in the future he’s the first person I will call. Thank you Chad for all your help your the best. #1 Lawyer in RI

Christian De la cruz

Google Maps
6 days ago  

A very good lawyer, I hired him and he does everything for you, I really recommend him 100%.

Lisa Fernandez

Google Maps
7 days ago  

Chad is the best lawyer!! I'm going threw chemo and other health issues and he is so understanding wether he has your case In front of him or not. And his prices are excellent

Jennifer Simpson

Google Maps
13 days ago  

Mr. Banks was amazing dealing with my case. He made me feel comfortable the second I met him. You could tell he had the respect of the court, from the prosecutors to the secretary to the judge. He was able to get my case dismissed after I had a bench warrant issued for a year. I highly recommend him. He’s definantly a shark. Furthermore he assured me he’d work on getting the case expunged altogether.

Justicia Neri

Google Maps
14 days ago  

The first visit with Chad was amazing, relief knowing he was handling my sons case. Always giving positive feed back, in handling my sons case, I would definitely recommend his office to anyone, as he knows what he is doing and we had a clear outcome. Thank you Chad for all you did for my son Denise

Cyndi Fonseca

Google Maps
14 days ago  

Chad helped me out of an unfortunate situation. The outcome of my case was better than I thought possible.

Jim Guerrini

Google Maps
15 days ago  

Chad Banks did a spectacular job for me he's very straight forward and knows his work very confident he's all about his clients to help them. I would recommend Mr. Banks to any and everyone who is looking or need a GREAT LAWYER.......He's the BEST so people check him out thanks Mr. Banks.........

Jerry Harris

Google Maps
15 days ago  

I recently found myself in a situation where I needed to retain an attorney for my daughter. She had gotten herself into some legal trouble and needed good representation. So like any parent,I asked around for referrals and my search ultimately lead me to Chad F. Banks and his team. From the moment I first consulted with him I had a tremendous sense of confidence in his abilities to bring my childs legal issue to a favorable disposition, which he in fact did this afternoon. He was responsive and available to respond by phone,email,and text to address any concerns or questions I had during the legal process. He is an extremely skilled attorney and staunch advocate for his clients. Also,it should be noted that he is also very personable and easy to deal with. Going forward,if there's a time where either myself or a loved one has the misfortune to need legal counsel, I would absolutely contact Chad and his excellent staff and retain their services again. So thank you so much Attorney Banks for the service you rendered for my family today. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you again. Sincerely, Paul J. Lombardi Jr.

Paul Lombardi

Google Maps
22 days ago  

Chad did a great job he did what he said he is going to do i will use him in the future

Lionel Martin

Google Maps
28 days ago  

Chad is a trustworthy lawyer who explained every step of the way so I was fully aware of what was going on the whole time. He goes the extra mile to get the job done well. Great lawyer so satisfied couldn't have no one better

Rain Man

Where do you want to review us?

For our clients without Google or Facebook you can review us here:

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Average rating:  
 3 reviews
by CB on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Thank you Chad!

I can’t thank you enough for your representation. Hiring you was one of the best choices I have ever made. Thanks again.

by RM on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
The Best in the Biz

Chad is the best in the biz. He is in court every day fighting for his clients so you know he is the guy you want on your side if you get arrested!

by MJ on The Law Office of Chad F Bank
Chad Saved Me

I got arrested for a DUI charge and thought I was going to lose my job as driving a company vehicle is part of my job. Chad got the charges dropped to reckless driving and we will look to have it expunged in the future. Thanks Chad!